I found Adam through Home Advisor. I requested a quote to install a bigger SSD in my MacBook Pro. Adam called me back less than an hour later (on a Saturday!) and told me he could definitely help me. I met him in the lobby of the building that houses his lab less than an hour after that. He was beyond pleasant and gave me a quote that was less than expected and gave me a pickup date. I left my MacBook with Adam and had it back on time. It works like a champ and I am thrilled! I will definitely be using Adam in the future, and would recommend him to anyone!

Jamie H.

5.0

Repair, Upgrade or Troubleshoot Computers
VERY courteous, prompt, knowledgeable and reliable service. I would recommend.

Review by Johnny T. in Sullivans Island, SC

5.0 | 07-20-2019

Project- Repair TV or Home Theater Accessory
Excellent all around

Review by Angus M. in Charleston, SC

5.0 | 07-16-2019

Project- Repair TV or Home Theater Accessory
Adam is polite, friendly, and efficient

Review by Louis G. in North Charleston, SC

5.0 | 07-09-2019

Project- Repair TV or Home Theater Accessory

Review by Brandon C. in Hanahan, SC

5.0 | 07-08-2019

Project- Install, Upgrade or Repair Computer Network or Wiring
Adam was great. He was able to squeeze us into his schedule on a Saturday due to our crazy schedules during the week. He arrived on time and listened to what we wanted to accomplish and then discussed all of our options. We will definitely use his company again.

Review by Michael P. in Moncks Corner, SC

5.0 | 06-22-2019

Project- Repair TV or Home Theater Accessory
Adam was super helpful. He showed up as scheduled and helped solve our TV problems. Highly recommend.

Review by Bradley M. in Isle Of Palms, SC

5.0 | 06-22-2019

Project- Repair TV or Home Theater Accessory
He came the same day. Was here when he said he would be. Very knowledgeable about the brand. Knew the protocol for their warranty, diagnosed and set up service call from the Samsung warranty people, as they only warranty from their own technicians. Very thorough and pleasant. Definitely would call again.

Review by Kim B. in Charleston, SC

5.0 | 06-21-2019

Project- Repair, Upgrade or Troubleshoot Computers,Great skills

Review by Steve C. in Mount Pleasant, SC

5.0 | 06-20-2019

Project- Install, Upgrade or Repair Computer Network or Wiring
Adam followed up as promised. He arrived on time, was willing to answer all our questions and did not pressure us for an immediate decision after presenting alternatives. We will definitely use Adam s Computer Repair and Network Services again.

Review by Nancy G. in Charleston, SC

5.0 | 06-20-2019

Project- Install, Upgrade or Repair Computer Network or Wiring
Adam was able to work us in today, after initial contact yesterday. He was very prompt, knowledgeable, fixed all our issues with our computer. We will most definitely recommend him to anyone, and will likely use his services in the future. Thank you, Home Advisor..yâ all scored again!

Review by Vicki E. in Mount Pleasant, SC

5.0 | 06-17-2019

Project- Install, Service, or Repair Surveillance Cameras

Review by Michael M. in Summerville, SC

5.0 | 06-04-2019

Project- Repair, Upgrade or Troubleshoot Computers
Extremely fast and quality work. Had no problems with doing business with them. Completely recommend for people in computer repair needs

Review by Spencer W. in Charleston, SC

5.0 | 06-03-2019

Project- Install Home Theater Accessory

Review by Amani E. in Charleston, SC

5.0 | 06-01-2019

Adam is the person to hire. In a world where it seems few businesses or people care about their work, he stands out. I had trouble understanding how to work some of the things he installed (I wasn t home on initial installation). He contacted me numerous times, dealt with my busy schedule, and made sure I was able to understand and work every piece of equipment. He even came back to the house to help me. Honest, reliable and more than dedicated service. Fair price. I rarely ever give reviews, but this guy deserved it. Look no further if you need the services he provides. He is top notch.

Review By Matt J. in Charleston, SC

5.0 | 07-24-2019

Project- Repair, Upgrade or Troubleshoot Computers
VERY courteous, prompt, knowledgeable and reliable service. I would recommend.

Review By Johnny T. in Sullivans Island, SC

5.0 | 07-20-2019